Details of sell side analyst


Sr. No. Research Analyst Organisation E-Mail Id Telephone
1 Ankur Periwal Axis Capital ankur.periwal@axiscap.in +91 22 4325 1149
2 Bhavin Gandhi Batliwala & Karanik bhavin.gandhi@bksec.com +91 22 4031 7124
3 Atul Tiwari Citi atul.tiwari@citi.com +91 22 6175 9866
4 Bharat Parekh CLSA bharat.parekh@clsa.com +91 22 6650 5021
5 Lokesh Garg Credit Suisse lokesh.garg@credit-suisse.com +91 22 6777 3743
6 Swarmnim Maheshwari Edelweiss Swarnim.Maheshwari@edelweissfin.com +91 22 4040 7418
7 Pulkit Patni Goldman Sachs pulkit.patni@gs.com +91 22 6616 9044
8 Parash Jain HSBC - HK parashjain@hsbc.com.hk +91 852 2996 617
9 Shirish Rane IDFC shirish.rane@idfc.com +91 22 6622 2575
10 Lavina Quadros Jefferies lquadros@jefferies.com +91 22 4224 6116
11 Sumit Kishore JP Morgan sumit.x.kishore@jpmorgan.com +91 22 6157 3581
12 Aditya Mongia Kotak Aditya.Mongia@kotak.com +91 22 43360883
13 Inderjeet Singh Bhatia Macquarie Inderjeet.Bhatia@macquarie.com +91 22 6720 4087
14 Amish Shah Merrill Lynch shah.amish@baml.com +91 22 6632 8656
15 Girish Achipalia Morgan Stanley girish.achhipalia@morganstanley.com +91 22 6118 2243
16 Priyankar Biswas Nomura priyankar.biswas@nomura.com +91 22 4037 4992
17 Vibhor Singhal Phillip Capital vsinghal@phillipcapital.in +91 22 6667 9949
18 Bharanidhar Vijayakumar Spark Capital bharanidhar@sparkcapital.in +91 44 4344 0038
19 Vinod Charry Dolat Capital vinodc@dolatcapital.com +91 22 4096 9779
20 Rajarshi Maitra CIMB securities rajarshi.maitra@cgs-cimb.com +91 22 4880 5153
21 Prateek Agarwal Antique Securities prateek.kunar@antiquelimited.com +91 22 4031 3440
22 Nilesh Bhaiya Motilal Oswal Financial Services Ltd nilesh.bhaiya@motilaloswal.com +91 22 6129 1556
23 Harsh Dole IIFL harsh.dole@iiflcap.com +91 22 4646 4660
24 Anuj Upadhya Emkay Shares & Stock Brokers anuj.upadhyay@emkayglobal.com +91 22 6624 2447

*Disclaimer: This information is collated as of date. The company does not take any responsibility for subsequent changes.

Details of sell side analyst


Sr. No. Research Analyst Organisation E-Mail Id Telephone
1 Ankur Periwal Axis Capital ankur.periwal@axiscap.in +91 22 4325 1149
2 Bhavin Gandhi Batliwala & Karanik bhavin.gandhi@bksec.com +91 22 4031 7124
3 Atul Tiwari Citi atul.tiwari@citi.com +91 22 6175 9866
4 Bharat Parekh CLSA bharat.parekh@clsa.com +91 22 6650 5021
5 Lokesh Garg Credit Suisse lokesh.garg@credit-suisse.com +91 22 6777 3743
6 Swarmnim Maheshwari Edelweiss Swarnim.Maheshwari@edelweissfin.com +91 22 4040 7418
7 Pulkit Patni Goldman Sachs pulkit.patni@gs.com +91 22 6616 9044
8 Parash Jain HSBC - HK parashjain@hsbc.com.hk +91 852 2996 617
9 Shirish Rane IDFC shirish.rane@idfc.com +91 22 6622 2575
10 Lavina Quadros Jefferies lquadros@jefferies.com +91 22 4224 6116
11 Sumit Kishore JP Morgan sumit.x.kishore@jpmorgan.com +91 22 6157 3581
12 Aditya Mongia Kotak Aditya.Mongia@kotak.com +91 22 43360883
13 Inderjeet Singh Bhatia Macquarie Inderjeet.Bhatia@macquarie.com +91 22 6720 4087
14 Amish Shah Merrill Lynch shah.amish@baml.com +91 22 6632 8656
15 Girish Achipalia Morgan Stanley girish.achhipalia@morganstanley.com +91 22 6118 2243
16 Priyankar Biswas Nomura priyankar.biswas@nomura.com +91 22 4037 4992
17 Vibhor Singhal Phillip Capital vsinghal@phillipcapital.in +91 22 6667 9949
18 Bharanidhar Vijayakumar Spark Capital bharanidhar@sparkcapital.in +91 44 4344 0038
19 Vinod Charry Dolat Capital vinodc@dolatcapital.com +91 22 4096 9779
20 Rajarshi Maitra CIMB securities rajarshi.maitra@cgs-cimb.com +91 22 4880 5153
21 Prateek Agarwal Antique Securities prateek.kunar@antiquelimited.com +91 22 4031 3440
22 Nilesh Bhaiya Motilal Oswal Financial Services Ltd nilesh.bhaiya@motilaloswal.com +91 22 6129 1556
23 Harsh Dole IIFL harsh.dole@iiflcap.com +91 22 4646 4660
24 Anuj Upadhya Emkay Shares & Stock Brokers anuj.upadhyay@emkayglobal.com +91 22 6624 2447

*Disclaimer: This information is collated as of date. The company does not take any responsibility for subsequent changes.